The Scholarship Committee collect, review, and choose from the scholarship applicants each year.  This is a lengthy process and takes considerable time on their behalf.  The OU Club of Atlanta appreciates their volunteer efforts for this important job.

The following people are part of the 2019-2020 Scholarship Committee:

Scholarship Committee

  • Kristi Bruton (2nd year)   —  Scholarship Chair
  • Tammy Jones
  • Kristi Finley (2nd year)
  • Richard Reed (1985 National Championship team)