The OU Club of Atlanta is managed by a Board of Directors.  Each year, candidates are elected by current members of the Club.

The following people are the 2021 Board of Directors:

  • James Arrington (1st year) President
  • James “JP” Partain (1st year) Vice-President
  • Kristi Finley (1st year) Secretary / Treasurer
  • Paula Koch (1st year) — Membership Chair
  • Treva Jones-England (1st year) — Communications / Social Media Chair
  • Kristi Bruton (3rd year)   —  Scholarship Chair
  • Cherilee Walker (1st year) — Events Chair
  • Jeff Hughes (1st year) — Webmaster / Tech Support for Communications-Social Media
            • President Emeritus