The OU Club of Atlanta is managed by a Board of Directors.  Each year, candidates are elected by current members of the Club.

The following people are the 2019-2020 Board of Directors:

  • Jeff Hughes (5th year) — President
  • James Partain (2nd year) — Membership Chair
  • James Arrington (2nd year) — Communications / Public Relations Chair
  • Kristi Bruton (2nd year)   —  Scholarship Chair